Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hjarta,49, from Eindhoven,Netherlands
I am understanding, simple and friendly
Self : I am around fifty and i will have a family Thats the reason that I search a woman
Interests : I like walking, the nature and all sorts of animals. I like also skating.
Message to you : I should like it as she is beautiful , most important is her innerside
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Netherlands Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : Masters Work : tracher
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Ok
Languages : Dutch, English, German
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-06-02 Last Online : 2010-10-23
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a women with heat, she must by the source of my happiness. I think that when she can me make happy that also I can make her happy. It must be good for both.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants