Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
icefirelady
icefirelady,39, from Hong Kong,Hong Kong
I hope to find match here..looking for longterm serious reletionship
Self : I am simple,loving,down to earth,sweet,family oriented,and responsible person.I am hardworking.
     
Interests : My hobbies is cooking,watching movies and tv shows.And I am a music lover.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Domestic helper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-01-21 Last Online : 2010-09-29
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Hoping to find someone who have T-R-U-S-T means trustworthy,respectful,understanding,sincere and thoughtful.Family oriented,down to earth.friendly,honest and religious as much as possible.Open minded person and helpful.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants