Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chester,42, from sydney,Australia
laan ha mo seung sei ti ngoh yor.
Self : i love life. l am a one woman man. i love to ride. l love walking and talking. i am interested in different and new ideas.
Interests : l play golf and l enjoy walking and reading and exercising.
Message to you : looking for love
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : musician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Other
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1968-03-30 Last Online : 2010-08-09
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : someone who enjoys life who is looking for someone who will look after them and enjoy their company. someone who likes to talk and ride a motorbike even on the back.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants