Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_133692temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_133692temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_133692temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
133692
133692,27, from Cebu City,Philippines
I am seeking a real lifetime partner hopefully for GOD'S will..
Self : I am kind, loving, caring, and God Fearing..I am honest too..I love sports like volleyball, and table tennis. I also love music like playing guitar. I am very responsible. I like a guy who is honest to me, kind, and willing to accept me who really I am..
     
Interests : Playing Volleyball, Table Tennis, and like also riding in jetzky..
     
Message to you : H! hope to see you soon..GOD BLESS...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Professional
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-05-20 Last Online : 2010-08-19
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Tall, good looking, and most of all kind person..many good personalities..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants