Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_13372tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_13372tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_13372tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_13372tempphoto1.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
immersions
immersions,49, from Stockton,USA
Man, Hard working, intelligent and caring looking for a life partner
Self : I'm a fit, hardworking man. Have morals. I believe a man should always open doors for his love, provide and help in growing together in good times and in ill times. I believe in family.
     
Interests : I'm an active scuba instructor with PADI. I enjoy bike riding, kayaking, walks in the evening. I spend a lot of time at the beach in Monterey, Ca. I like both the outdoors and indoor activities. I like reading classical literature and science fiction novels. I collect Coca Cola and vintage diving gear. And finally, I enjoy rock and roll, regae, jazz and classical music. I do not like rap music at all!
     
Message to you : We will find each other
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Self Employed/Business Owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1957-10-26 Last Online : 2010-09-18
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I wish to meet a woman with traditional family values. One that believes marriage is everlasting in good or bad times. One that takes care of herself. Is a good communicator, wants and enjoys children. Doesn't mind pets and one that has ambition.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants