Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
soulmateseekerrr
soulmateseekerrr,52, from Tampa,USA
looking for my soul mate
Self : I'm looking for someone who is kind, sweet, loving, attractive, very clean, smart, God fearing;someone who I can get along with right away; and be myself. No games, someone who can love unconditionally. I only want one good woman who can satisfy me, and I her.
     
Interests : I like cooking, fishing,watching good movies or TV, working, making money, and love my woman.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : iron worker/construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-08-20 Last Online : 2010-08-31
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : sweet, loving strong, positive, home body person
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants