Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_13386tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_13386tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_13386tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_13386tempphoto2.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yard001
yard001,47, from Trenton,USA
Looking for a new friend?
Self : Easy going, kind, considerate, active man who enjoys travelling, movies, concerts, sporting events, going out to dinner and exercising at the local YMCA.
     
Interests : I like to go hiking at the local park in my community to walk and observe the wildlife. I like to go to the professional sporting events in Philadelphia PA.
     
Message to you : Looking forward to meeting you.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Accountant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-06-01 Last Online : 2008-08-10
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet an outgoing, active, honest women with similar interests.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants