Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LOVEtoMARRIAGE,34, from MUNTINLUPA,Philippines
Self : Hi how are you? As for me life is good! I am blessed to have a caring and loving family, comfortable life, career that i'm enjoying doing and friends that i can trust. My parents brought three of us up (older sister and brother) with love,good morals, humbleness and faith in God. In my life the only thing i keep on waiting is this wonderful man that will love me for lifetime, hopefully i can find him or he finds me here for i am tired of being single and My biological clock is running out! =) Here is a bit of my personality, I am born Saggitarian under the year of the Rabbit. I like sports most specially volleyball, my favorite team is Brasil. Im a natural woman don't need make up to look good.. I like traveling, my family have this tradition to get out of town two to four times a year. Mountains, beaches or places that has lots of trees relaxes me and made me smile. When at home i watch tv or playing with my nephew and niece. I am affectionate, caring and sweet to those dear to me Most of all I love unconditionally and faithfully. I have so much to share but i guess to know me more deeply is to make time for me. This all for now, contact me if i interest you, however only if you are serious in finding love to marriage and can visit me here in Phils.
Interests : I like sports very much, most of all volleyball and basketball, my hobbies are watching movies on dvd at home or in cinema,window shopping,and travelling
Message to you : Be honest and sincere
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : FITNESS INSTRUCTOR
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1975-12-19 Last Online : 2010-08-23
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I know the man for me have a good heart, gentleman, humble,family is important to him,slow to anger, he have faith in god, Stable mentally, physically and financially, five ft nine and above. He shows how much he love and care for me not in words but it actions. I like him to be single however if not i will make considerations. He will do what he say and most of all he can be with me in real. If you find that this is you please donít hesitate to send me a message , on the other hand if i sent you a message and your not really serious in finding love and marriage please spare me of your game for i have been played in the past and its not a joke to got hurt with the one with whom you trusted. P.S The man who will love me and i will love in return will be one of the blessed and lucky man in the whole world for not only me who would love him but also my family.=) Thank you and God bless!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants