Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_134087temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_134087temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
part time Gentleman
part time Gentleman,49, from Sydney,Australia
Part time Gentlemen
Self : Huma -rous, sometimes quiet, sometimes character, enjoy life and appreciate trusting friends and the time of day. Patient and know how to be content
Interests : Enjoy watching movies at home and at the cinema, going for walks, seeing sites,
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : unemployed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-05-06 Last Online : 2010-10-07
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : caring, understanding, looking for peace and harmony in life, maybe shy, and appreciates the time of day together, best friend and total trust

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants