Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_134130temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_134130temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_134130temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_134130temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Alive
Alive,30, from Auckland,New Zealand
Relentless
Self : I am an independent, driven, modest guy who strive to live a healthy/active, balanced life. I am value driven and believe life is what you make it.
     
Interests : I enjoy climbing mountains, gym/running, golf, squash and play spanish guitar.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : South Africa Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : IT industry / Support Analyst
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Afrikaans, English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-05-20 Last Online : 2010-10-03
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who radiates warmth and friendliness. Someone who is sincere and has a heart.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants