Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mr Niceguy71
Mr Niceguy71,39, from Winnipeg,Canada
Looking for love in some new places
Self : I am a kind and generous man looking for an intelligent and affectionate woman. I currently work in social services and am going to school full time as well. My life's dream is to go to Africa one day and work with orphans.
Interests : I play basketball i love to cook and i love movies
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Social Work
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1971-06-24 Last Online : 2010-08-27
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants