Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Keri,26, from Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia
I would like to know you more too :)
Self : A kind loving person, quiet (introvert i would say) and I'm a little conservative too. BUT I'm also a person who willing to try something new.
Interests : I'm not a very outdoor person but I do enjoy walks and beaches.I love animals especially cats and dogs, I love food (chocolates!) and my favourite colour is white.
Message to you : Hi! Nice to meet you :)
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Malaysia Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Graphic Designer
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Bahasa Malay, Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1984-07-17 Last Online : 2010-08-28
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A kind, loving gentle person who loves me and treats me like a lady :) Preferably animal lover and someone who is positive thinking and know enjoying his life realistically. A responsible man not a boy :P p/s I hate people who cheats and betrays anyway.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants