Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_134356temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
godsent1
godsent1,44, from PARAMOUNT,USA
Single and Lonely father
Self : Am a widower with two kids, Well nothing much to say about myself for now, i am just back here online after a long while and want to make friends actually and get to know more about people and culture. Am loving father that cares and respects others feelings and opinion.
     
Interests : Nothing really much,But i like golf and soccer.Ask me if you care.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Civil Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-10-16 Last Online : 2010-09-05
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Well nothing much so say for now,But i'd like to meet someone cool headed here.I which to meet a well respect woman that cares and respects others feelings and opinion.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants