Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Nefssu
Nefssu,38, from Oakland,USA
Does this work
Self : Who am I? ..... I would describe my self as stable and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people feelings.... When I am with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic and playful. Was I told I joke a lot?
     
Interests : Some things I enjoy are running, soccer and working out. I enjoy fine dinning, going dancing, watching movies, having romantic nights at home and basically enjoying time together.
     
Message to you : Hoping to meet my Ethiopian Princess
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Health Care
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-08-17 Last Online : 2010-10-30
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. Having some similar interests helps...some things I enjoy are fine dinning, going dancing, watching movies, having romantic nights and most importantly some one who's God fearing and enjoys Ethiopian high culture.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants