Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_134450temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_134450temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_134450temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
singleartist
singleartist,50, from houston,USA
Hello
Self : Iam easy going down to earth.spontaneous.quiet sometime untill i get to know u.athletic
     
Interests : i enjoy working out at the gym.outdoor activity.football track & field.basketball.hobbies-billiard & art
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : delivery driver & artist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-06-29 Last Online : 2010-10-25
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : imagine life is a game in which u are juggling 5 balls the balls are called work,god,family,health & friend & ur keeping all of them in the air but 1 day u finally come to understand that work is a rubber ball.if u drop it,it will bounce back.the other 4 balls god-family-friend-health r made of glass if u drop 1 of these it will be irrevocable scuffed-nicked.even shaltered once u understand the lesson of the 5 balls u will have the beginning of balance in your life.I want to meet a lady with balance in her life & no drama..god bless
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants