Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_134468temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_134468temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tinjoy
tinjoy,21, from iligan city,Philippines
i am tinjoy
Self : i am an easy going person., i love to sing and dance.. i am an adventurous person.. i am a nature - lover..i love to read books.
     
Interests : i love reading books., my favorite sports is badminton and swimming..
     
Message to you : i can be your friend and you can be my friend..
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : i am still a student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-11-23 Last Online : 2010-08-28
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want a man that could make me laugh and cry at the same time.. i dont want the pesimistic type.. i love a man that's broadminded and not the jealous type.. i like a man that's practical and not idealist.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants