Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nels
nels,45, from tarlac city,Philippines
im looking for a true love......
Self : im an honest.loving.easy to be with....compassionate,flexible and god fearing person.
     
Interests : i knw volleyball.table tennis.lawn tennis.i love to cook....and i love to plant....coz i hv a business about plants.
     
Message to you : i wish i could find u....the right guy for me....
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-LDS
Education : Masters Work : businesswoman
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-02-02 Last Online : 2010-10-28
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he must be honest....loving....responsible.....must love me so much....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants