Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_134674temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_134674temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
oneee2
oneee2,43, from oakland,USA
Self : Working in the Philippines, traveling between the US and Philippines every 2 weeks. After the Job I am on finishes I would like to settle down and retire in the Philippines with a companion/wife to live travel and enjoy life.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : in No hurry and I can meet in Philippine even Mindanao
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Construction CFO Oversea Consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-12-27 Last Online : 2010-10-02
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : will to adapt and adjust to My needs and the Family needs as we grow older. Open minded and willing to Travel often. Looking to Please and to be Pleased
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants