Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_134816temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_134816temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
myslbek
myslbek,24, from İstanbul,Turkey
Meet a new People
Self : Hi; I am from İstanbul / Turkey, I want to meet a new people from everywhere in the world. I am a graduate student.
     
Interests : Dance (salsa,Tango,etc..) , Books, love an animals ( especialy cat) , travelling, etc..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Turkey Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : Masters Work : Human Resources / Recruitment
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-12-25 Last Online : 2010-08-29
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I like a meet a new people and I want to learn a different culture.. I want to meet a respectful men, smart, to be cultured, understanding...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants