Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_13487tempphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_13487tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_13487tempphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
13487
13487,18, from madison,USA
Not your average girl next door
Self : Well, what can I say? I'm a easy going person who wants Mr. Right /Ms. Right to be there to hold me. I've been told I'm a very intellectual person and beautiful as well. Just like to have fun every once in a while, and sometimes just take out some time to relax. I'm a very active person I don't like to stay still to long. I believe if you sit where you are and wait for something to happen all that happens is life passing you by. At the same time though I'm a very calm and centered person (if that makes sense). I enjoy many outdoor activities (hiking, 4 wheeling, riding bikes, riding motorcycles, camping, ect.) as well as indoor ones (dancing, clubin, spending time with friends and family, watching movies, cuddling, ect.) By the way I love bikes, as in 'crotch rockets,' so if you have one it's a big plus (or atleast like to ride them). What I'm looking for in a guy/girl is just someone who will respect me for who I am. Someone who will be faithful and truthful with me at all times, whether its good or bad. I need someone who can surprise me by just doing the littlest things. I would like someone who is attractive and confident, but at the same time without being egotistical. If you've liked what you have read so far then just let me know. 'Seduce my mind and you can have my body. Find my soul and I'm yours forever.' _S.Harmon
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Don't be shy, time is wasted too much already on peoples indecisiveness.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : actress, model, ect.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French, German, Japanese, Other, Russian, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1988-04-21 Last Online : 2007-01-03
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Read my personal description.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants