Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_134889temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Racksin
Racksin,36, from Buford,USA
Nice guy
Self : I am an intelligent, caring guy with a good sense of humor. I am very patient and understanding in all things and I get along well with everyone. I am open minded and love to try new things.
     
Interests : I love football and as for hobbies I like to play cards and other games, go to movies or outdoor stuff like camping and hiking.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 108kg,238lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Administrator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1974-05-06 Last Online : 2010-09-02
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone who is true and open minded. Someone who likes to try new things and not do the same boring thing every weekend. A movie one week a theme park the next.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants