Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_134931temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
shopping
shopping,19, from adama,Ethiopia
hello
Self : i live in ethiopia with in my family i have four brothers and 1 sister . i am a university student in social science dep.
     
Interests : every morning i do sport activities and i like every day reading bibles and i write my dearys and also i watch films
     
Message to you : hi
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : student
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1991-06-05 Last Online : 2010-09-28
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : hi how are you want to met the person he is so clever and also atractive and also he is very happyness
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants