Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
evely,43, from shenzhen,China
looking for my special one
Self : I am a very sweet,understanding and easy going lady.I like nature,reading and travel.I have one 18 year old daughter who went to Canada to studay college..I am willing to relocate to your country.If you are interested in knowing more about me,please send me a message and I will be happy to respond to you. I look forward to meeting you soon.
Interests : I like out doors and walking.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : accountant
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-12-28 Last Online : 2010-10-03
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He is loving life and understanding,patient, emotionally stable,faithfull,have a job and is a responsible person who will take care of his family who will go hand in hand for the rest of life with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants