Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
feminine,35, from Jakarta,Indonesia
looking for my lifetime Partner
Self : Its hard to describe oneself, but most people who know me, they say that I am an introvert, simple and caring person..love to be around with friends.. but also like to just stay at home ..I like traveling.. and hope to travel one day with my future husband..
Interests : No particular hobbies.. I do things that caught my interest.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Hospital Industry
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Bahasa Malay, Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1974-11-29 Last Online : 2010-10-21
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A God fearing, simple, loving, family oriented man.Someone who puts his family next to God..a man who cares and loves his future wife and future children...Hope I can find YOU here..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants