Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
CaregiverWoman,34, from San Pedro,Philippines
Looking for my future husband
Self : I am simple woman, loving, caring and understanding. Fair complexion, long hair, and single mom with 1 baby boy.... I'm a hard working woman.... Hope u will like my humble profile.
Interests : My hobbies are playing volleyball, gardening, cooking, walking on the seashore and listening music....
Message to you : If u like my profile just leave me ur message and I will answer u back...
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Caregiver and Massage Therapy
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1976-03-16 Last Online : 2010-09-06
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a man who are responsible and have a good heart and sense of humor... I'm looking for serious man who will accept me what i am now, not a player here...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants