Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
samethiopia,34, from addis ababa,Ethiopia
just a nice guy to help me on things
Self : i am from ethiopia, i have 2 chilren, and at the moment i have no work but before i did. i am a cool person, understanding, caring adoring
Interests : i like football and movives, music
Message to you : help
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : High School Work : none at the moment
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Little
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1972-01-21 Last Online : 2007-02-20
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : really i need a caring and understand person, who could assist me on things and help change my life

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants