Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cool mom
cool mom,40, from CAmarines Norte,Philippines
Looking for a responsible, honest and willing to accept me as who i am
Self : I am a simple woman, educated and hardworking.charming as they say, friendly and most of all have great fear in God
Interests : I am a jogger enthusiast. i like reading, biking, networking and cooking
Message to you : hope i can find here the man of my dream
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im a businesswoman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-10-01 Last Online : 2010-10-04
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : looks doesnt really matter as long as he has a good heart, sincere, kind and willing to accept me as who i am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants