Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
thelie,36, from manila,Philippines
hello im loving and understanding
Self : I am the type of person who enjoy love and peace and lafter,i am very generous and supportive in all.i love going out to dinners and walk i love cooking.the most decirable wish i have right now is to meet someone sweet tender and lovablee so i can be loved intense with such intense
Interests : one of my best hobbies is to cook. sometimes i do walking and jogging
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : no occupation
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-07-26 Last Online : 2010-09-30
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : i hope i can meet the person who is lovable and very supportive in all.kind and understaning,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants