Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Chaz 1976
Chaz 1976,34, from London,United Kingdom
I like spice in my life
Self : Hi My name is Charlie and I live in the UK. I like to travel and try new things I don't like to play games with people or have them played on me. I am genorouse and giving and belive a relationship should be 50 50.
Interests : When my bike is working I like to cycle and from time to time I like to do boxing training (not a fighter)
Message to you : Hope you a good cook LOL
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Painter / Deorator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1976-07-07 Last Online : 2010-09-08
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Honest, caring, understanding

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants