Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
didz,26, from calatrava,Philippines
Self : im very simple girl but down to earth.i am who i am,and i wanna be that with all my life.
Interests : i can play table tennis,my hobbies is writing poems,and reading,dancing and im a music lover,and i love to sing...
Message to you : im really looking forward to meet the man who i will spend for the rest of my life.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : hospitality industry/service crew
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1984-03-10 Last Online : 2010-09-09
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a person who is willing to accept for who i am,and willing to be a part of my family generally.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants