Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_135132temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
play hard
play hard,23, from ririe,USA
want to see the world for what it is
Self : i am tall young hearted man...i live in idaho.i work during the day on my ranch.and i also am going to school to be a pilot.i want to make a friend who lives a very different life from myself.
     
Interests : i love school and riding motorcycles, and i like working on my ranch with my FAMILY.i also have an appreciation for other cultures and am facinated by them,
     
Message to you : would love to meet you
Height : 196cm,6,5" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-12-02 Last Online : 2010-09-07
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : just a fun person to talk to and possibly build a relationship with...i would like to meet a interesting person to talk to and exchange ideas and fantasy's with.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants