Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Kindness,32, from Dubai,United Arab Emirates
simple and dedicated.
Self : I am simple,friendly and honest. I love going out shopping, music and swimming. I can't say anything about myself but if you interested of me, we can more talk thats is better. Im working now in the UAE.
Interests : I love going out,,music ,movies.and sometimes swimming..
Message to you : hi..
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1978-07-26 Last Online : 2010-10-01
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a man who can love me for what I am,accept my child and accepting my past.the important is who can give me love and friendship.a man I can lean on forever..whom I can share all my life and a person who can be with me forever.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants