Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rook,58, from creston,USA
Self : I am a single older man with a lot of zest for life,I enjoy life everyday and I try to pass that on to evertone I meet .
Interests : I love car racing and working on my cars and MMA fighting ...
Message to you : Hi from Iowa
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 113kg,249lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-06-29 Last Online : 2010-09-30
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a younger woman who enjoys life and has a great sense of humor loves to ride in cars and loves the home life ...and likes to keep herself fit ,believes in god and would be willing to relocate .

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants