Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_135263temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_135263temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_135263temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kyeguy
kyeguy,24, from kenossha,USA
somewhere in the world...
Self : im easy goin and very polite. i love to travel and meet new people. i want to meet the woman of my dreams.
     
Interests : i exorsize alot. my job requires i stay in shape but its something i enjoy doing as well.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : im a private security contractor. i work in afghanistan
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1986-06-01 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want a woman who loves to stay in shape. i also am looking for a travel partner. my ideal woman would love to travel the world with me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants