Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_135479temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Joni
Joni,41, from san jose,USA
Searching for my Future Husband
Self : I enjoy simple things in life, love to laugh, enjoy watching movies/concerts, music lover (esp. the 80's) . I love to travel and explore new places, going to the beach, try different food and restaurants. Iím very outgoing and adventurous.
     
Interests : I love to play volleyball, badminton and swimming. I am a nature lover, I enjoy outdoor activities like camping and mountain hiking.
     
Message to you : I hope to meet someone who will accept and love me for who I am
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Secretarial work
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1969-01-19 Last Online : 2010-11-07
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would love to meet a man who has an optimistic approach in life, God fearing, honest, sincere, with a good sense of humor, fun to be with, someone who embraces life to the fullest, can be serious about a relationship and not into playing games. I dream of having a family of my own and live a simple but contented life with someone I truly love...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants