Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_135514temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
babyboy1
babyboy1,24, from wilson,USA
lets see what we can make happen
Self : im a twenty-four year old male i love to meet knew people and try almost anything once . i have dark brow hair and eyes. i love to have a good conversation. im a pretty simple type of guy ask me and i will tell you
     
Interests : i love do to almost anything outdoors and i love to watch a good movie and a good conversation is always nice
     
Message to you : wanna see where this may lead
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : local goverment
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-10-12 Last Online : 2010-09-09
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone sweet kind and beautilful. someone that ican make feel safe when i have them in my arem and all around a good girl
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants