Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_13554temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Tyron
Tyron,46, from ,Canada
Self : I am very simple person who have lots of Love to give. Usually I am very stable and patient. I stick to whatever tasks I have and sees them through. I can always be relied upon. Generally I am serious about whatever I do. I dont take my duties lightly. I am a practical person and believes in keeping my feet on the ground.
     
Interests : I love almost any Sports... thats why whenever Im watching TV... My eyes are glued to the TV watching sports. Just to name a few... I love Basketball, Baseball and Bowling. When it comes to my hobbies... It has to be Computers. I love fixing them and also Im a frequent surfer.
     
Message to you : YOU WONT REGRET THAT YOU MET ME
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Network Administrator
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1960-12-31 Last Online : 2007-12-21
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is Loving, Caring, Thoughtful, Understanding and most of all Faithful.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants