Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Cha-cha,22, from Cebu City,Philippines
Looking for the One for Me
Self : Hi, most of my friends call me ''cha''. I am now in cebu but i originally came from mindanao. i came in cebu two years ago with my family. i am now working in a small company in cebu. i never had a boy friend.
Interests : I am a home buddy. I just stay at home in my day off. i like to read, watch movies and surf the internet. i go out if i need to.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Office Clerk
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-07-22 Last Online : 2010-11-02
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i'm not looking for a perfect man for i'm not perfect my self. nobody's perfect right? he must be loyal, caring, romantic, responsible, faithful. he must accept and understand my culture.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants