Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jean_R,62, from Lac au Saumon,Canada
Looking for love
Self : I am a simple man living a simple life in the north east of the province of Quebec, Canada. I am looking for an attractive asian woman who would like to share my life and my house and willing to have new experiences in a new world.
Interests : Listening music, read a good book, walking in the forest, watching movies or television, cooking with the woman I love.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Retired music history teacher
Primary Language : French English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1945-11-29 Last Online : 2008-11-18
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Iím looking for a woman who is ready to leave her country and live in Canada and ready to learn a little bit of french language to communicate in the community. I am not only looking for a woman. Iím ready to love again and take care of her happiness.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants