Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dreloveforever,42, from LOS ANGELES,USA
Seeking a pen pal and maybe more
Self : I am a laid back kind of guy i love to laugh and make new friends i can be a bit shy at times but with the right kind hearted and honest person i'll open up quickly.
Interests : I like to workout and take long walks on the beach listen to all kinds of music i like to shake a leg every know and then on the dance floor if you want to know more i will tell you later.
Message to you : If you dont love yourself no one else will.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1968-06-23 Last Online : 2010-09-26
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : The person i would like to meet 1 honest 2 someone who loves to laugh and who is happy with who they are as a person 3 someone who loves to be loved.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants