Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_135719temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_135719temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
GentleGypsyTraveler
GentleGypsyTraveler,49, from Yelm,USA
Hi my name is Steve
Self : I am strong, loyal, loving, already retired from one job and working now so that I can travel and build a new home after my son leaves in a year. Not rich but comfortable.
     
Interests : I like to go boating, fishing, catch shrimp, crabs, walk on the beach, walk in the park, work on the house.
     
Message to you : Who ever you are I am working to meet you:)
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 109kg,240lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : Retired Coast Guard. Employed US Govt.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1960-10-01 Last Online : 2010-10-16
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Young at heart. Willing to be a partner. Into romance. Likes to travel. Likes to socialize. Willing to work or study. Enjoys nature. Always takes care of her man
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants