Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_13572temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_13572temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Dougws
Dougws,47, from Oregon,USA
Lets start here and meet later.
Self : I live in Ohio USA . I look much younger than my age. I am healthy. My work is selling pre owned cars. I am an honest, knowledgeable ,open minded guy,I can discuss any topic. I am living in Ohio USA and its kind cold here now being wintertime so i spend most time indoors. In the summer I enjoy boating, fishing, camping or hiking through the forest. I like to go to the gym a couple days a week. Somtimes I stay home and work on projects or watch movies. i
     
Interests : I like boats,driving, the beach and the sea, travel, fishing and music.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : sales autos
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-05-21 Last Online : 2009-07-31
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest, open minded, kind hearted, cute and attractive, and its good if we have chemistry a natural attraction.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants