Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
spikerredkey
spikerredkey,51, from redkey,USA
looking for a friend partner wife
Self : i am quite somtimes shy 51 years old dont care for crowds love the outdoors like to read & cook looking for my friend & partner in life
     
Interests : i like to fish hunt love football i like to go to auctions & flea markets
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 118kg,260lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : selfemployed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Red
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-11-12 Last Online : 2010-09-17
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone honest wanting a family who likes to laugh and enjoy the simple things in life not afraid to say whats on her mind not afraid to say what she thinks or feels
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants