Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Elromeo,25, from Moorhead,USA
Looking for my future wife.
Self : Well I'm twenty-six yrs of age I was born in Texas but raised in Minnesota. I'm understanding and very caring and loving Out going and out spoken I'm easy to talk too, also I'm trust worthy.
Interests : I love watching foot ball but don't really like playing any kind of sports. I love music (all types Rap/hip-hop,Reggaeton,Rock, Spanish, Classical, Whatever you want to throw at me...), I love to go out and have fun hanging with friends go yo the movies, I love to travel.
Message to you : Can u be the one?
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Audio Engineer/ Producer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-10-08 Last Online : 2010-09-13
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : A person with a good head on her shoulders and knows what she wants out of life. Caring, honest ,outgoing and she needs to be very understanding & accepting. Also she needs to have a good sense of of humor.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants