Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Hachipia
Hachipia,26, from St.Paul,USA
Searching for friendship
Self : I'm easy going, nice, sincere, and hard working. I am currently busy working and babysitting for my sister. I want to get more involved in my life. I plan to learn to play the guitar so I can sing my heart out.haha
     
Interests : I like to play tennis, football, basketball, swimming. I draw, read, watch films, and raise fish.
     
Message to you : What are you waiting for?
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Not Available
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : General Labor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-09-03 Last Online : 2010-09-24
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone who is kind, honest, genuine, and passionate for truth, love, and hope.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants