Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
szeretet,39, from Budapest,Hungary
I would like to have a husband and a child :-)
Self : Hi I am Hungarian. I work as a teacher of English and Italian. I am a very honest and kind woman.
Interests : I like all kinds of sports, especially ball games. I also like playing the piano, singing and learning languages.
Message to you : It would be nice to meet you before I retire :-)
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Hungary Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : I am a teacher of English and Italian
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Italian, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-06-18 Last Online : 2010-09-17
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Man with a nice, honest personality who wants to get married, settle down and have a nice family with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants