Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_135946temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
HiThere
HiThere,55, from Vancouver,Canada
Hello, my name is David.
Self : I am a fifty-four years old (sometimes fifty-four years young) Iím six ft one and a bit overweight, need to lose twenty-five pounds to get me back to my normal weight. I have grayish brown hair and clean shaven. I have my own small business and I work very hard and enjoy it. I donít know if I would ever retire. I have been married twice and have three sons (one is a stepson) they are twenty-two, seventeen and fifteen and live with their mothers, but I see them every chance I get. I am the youngest of a family of nine, six sisters and two brothers and have around forty-seven nieces and nephews. My parents have passed away and most of my family lives far away from me. As for my personality, I have a good sense of humor, some people say my humor is a bit warped but I enjoy it. I am shy, but because of my work I donít let that stand in my way, I enjoy people and people say that I am likable and trustworthy. I am slow to get mad, but when I do get mad it is over with and forgotten. I am a bit old fashion; I open doors for ladies and treat them with respect but as the same time believe that they are individuals with their own ideas and habits and admire them for being independent. I have a tendency to procrastinate, but will get it done before itís too late.
     
Interests : I have a college degree and believe in learning something new every day. I like to read mystery books and watch movies. Travelling is new to me and I enjoy it very much, especially driving holidays; going somewhere without planning, staying at a place that looks interesting and letting your feelings take over. I also enjoy walking on the beach and all kinds of sports.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self Employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-10-29 Last Online : 2010-11-08
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : What I am looking for, to be honest, I donít know. What I feel I want is someone to grow with, someone who doesnít mind holding hands or wrapping our arms around each other, someone to be intimate with when she or me wants to. Someone who is willing to be loved by a man that is kind, sincere, caring, understanding, honest, respectful and loving. I am the type of person that will do everything possible for the women I love and all I ask for in return is love and understanding.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants