Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
MicahSD52,52, from Issaquah,USA
Looking for a Dream
Self : Hello I'm a 52 yr old healthy male. I have a degree in Electrical Theory and work in the state of Washington as a Journeyman Lineman (high voltage Electrician). I have a 10 yr old boy who is my life and my reason for happiness. . I'm looking for Love that is built through a period of friendship first.
Interests : I love to go camping, hiking, backpacking, biking, all water sports, going to the theater, going out to eat at newly discovered restaurants, cross country sightseeing in the RV. There are many things I love to do and experience.
Message to you : Looking for a dream
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Journeyman Lineman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1958-01-29 Last Online : 2010-10-08
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Ultimately I am looking for love.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants