Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_136142temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_136142temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
scubalady1979
scubalady1979,31, from Kota Kinabalu,Malaysia
Not here to play
Self : I love being outdoors, do things like diving, fishing, cycling, or just hiking up some small hills. My idea of a romantic weekend is camping by a riverside and spend the night outside watching the stars. Ask me you shall find out more.
     
Interests : I turned my hobby into a job which is scuba diving. I also enjoy taking a long walk on the beach and cooking. I love to try new recipes and experiment with food.
     
Message to you : Waiting for you
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Malaysia Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : scuba diver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Bahasa Malay, English, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1979-03-02 Last Online : 2010-09-26
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Somebody who is serious about looking for a life partner. Preferably those who love being outdoor and adventurous. Someone who could take me camping and sleep under the stars. Who don't mind having me not wearing make ups and stuff because I hate make-ups.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants