Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
42157,53, from Little Ferry,USA
Recently Widowed
Self : I'm basically an outdoors type but like staying at home. Home is where the heart is and I like to cook and spend time with my family. However my wife passed and I'm basically alone now. We were married for twenty-seven years. I kind of feel empty now. She was my lover and my best friend.
Interests : I like to hunt and fish. I own a boat and a vacation house on a lake. I also like to watch baseball and football. I'm a big Yankee and Giants fan!
Message to you : Beauty is skin deep!
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 97kg,214lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : Transportation
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-04-21 Last Online : 2010-09-17
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : A sincere and devoted person who is willing to devote their life to each other. Love is something that only comes around every so often. So when it feels right it just happens.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants